Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Huckabay

Scott Huckabay

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Huckabay
"Highly recommend the Roberto Montero State Farm Agency! Agent and staff are very knowledgeable and provide great care to all the clients. Roberto is an expert in life insurance and one of the best agents I’ve ever met."
Profile photo of Nancy Fierro

Nancy Fierro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fierro
"Roberto Montero is one of the most honest sincere Insurance Agent I have ever worked with. He has help me understand all the different option. His passion for his work shows how he cares to help individuals."
Profile photo of Terry Klein

Terry Klein

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Klein
"True Professional! Roberto is one of the most experienced Insurance agents I have worked with. I recommend you calling him, his team is fabulous. He is a great business owner and a leader to his team. Life insurance is so important for your family, most don't think about it until it is too late. You can trust Roberto to find the correct policy for you. If you are a business owner with a team of employees and you don't provide benefits to them, Roberto can help you retain your employees and provide beneficial employee perks they will love."
Profile photo of Christina Sheldon

Christina Sheldon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Sheldon
"I always have a positive experience with the staff at this office when I need something. I had to file a hail damage claim recently and Sarah has been so supportive and efficient at getting me through the process! Definitely recommend them to anybody in Texas looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Aguirre

Maria Aguirre

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguirre
"I have my renter's policy with them. I just called to update my additional interest on the policy because my apartment complex is requiring that endorsement, but the lady Raquel who answered the phone was on the rush and also she need to be polite. If you are busy like agent the most respectful thing is to take the information from the customer and call them back when you finish up, so in that way you can provide the customer services that everyone deserve."
Profile photo of Wayne Galella

Wayne Galella

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Galella
"Agent Stacey Miller was wonderful to work with. I needed to update my auto insurance for a replacement vehicle. She was prompt and efficient. She went beyond expectations by suggesting an individual that may be interested in purchasing my old vehicle. It worked out quite well. She is a credit to State Farm and Roberto Montero office!"
Profile photo of William Juste

William Juste

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Juste
"The most honest and helpful insurance agent I've ever come across. Thank you for all of your help Mr Roberto -"
Profile photo of Cathy Anderson

Cathy Anderson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Anderson
"I received GREAT customer service from Steven and Sarah at this office. Very professional insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Sheila Jones

Sheila Jones

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jones
"Stacey, it was just a pure blessing that you called me! Thank you so much for your professional help with getting me and my husband a lower quote than we’re paying with Farmers for only liability liability on both vehicles! You got us comprehensive coverage for my BMW Z4 convertible & liability for my hubby. I look forward to having the pleasure of meeting you in person! Talk to you soon.😘"
Profile photo of Amy Gautreaux

Amy Gautreaux

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gautreaux
"A lady collided with my son, and State Farm through Roberto Montero is her insurance. It was very difficult to reach anyone, hold times near an hour. It was at least two weeks after the accident by the time they finally made a decision on liability. When they reached out to us at that time, they did not tell us what to do next. Apparently they were waiting for physical paperwork from us in order to distribute payment. We reached out a couple days later to try to find out how to get payment and we were then advised that it would be another week because they needed us to send them physical paperwork through UPS. Meanwhile, our rental period is ending and State Farm has refused to extend it, even though we do not have payment yet and consequently can not buy a new car. So he's stuck without a car until we get the payment from State Farm in up to a week. Thankfully this was the other party's insurance and not ours, it never will be and we will be sure to tell everyone else that State Farm is unhelpful and inefficient. This is not Roberto's fault; however, he does have his name on the lady's insurance card and he does represent State Farm. I knew they would not care so I placed the review here so someone would take notice. I hope Roberto will let State Farm know that I had a poor experience and that they are not representing him well."
Profile photo of Andres Acosta

Andres Acosta

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andres Acosta
"Updated review, State Farm does not allow non US citizens or permanent residents to get a policy. They know the State of Texas does not allow immigrants to get a driver’s license to get a policy with them. 6 years with no accidents and they immediately want to cancel policy. This agent was not very helpful at all. After 10 years with them and when you need them they won’t help you out."
Profile photo of Jimmy Wilson

Jimmy Wilson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Wilson
"Needed help with a couple of matters, one involving review of auto policy coverage and the other involving completion of a claim on homeowner's policy. Sarah was extremely helpful, patient, and courteous as she provided us with feedback on effects on premium for various coverage levels on auto policy. She then submitted, on our behalf, documentation to State Farm Claims for completion of roof/gutter work in order to expedite the return of funds being held until work was completed. the staff are super and must appreciated by this customer."
Profile photo of Jacob Loechler

Jacob Loechler

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Loechler
"Always a pleasure to work with this office"
Profile photo of simon e. hannawald

simon e. hannawald

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simon e. hannawald
"I requested a change of policy through text expecting it to be a day or two before hearing back and within 15 minutes they had a new Declaration page in my email with the requested changes. They’re always super responsive. I’ve dealt with State Farm with different agents before and I’ve never received this quality of service. Super happy to call Roberto Montero and his team at my side when it comes to insurance!!! I strongly recommend if you’re reading this to give them a call and be prepared for the BEST customer service."
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Hernandez
"Great people to deal with, they have been extremely prompt and helpful with any request I’ve come across! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kiley Rapier

Kiley Rapier

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Rapier
"Efficient and helpful staff. I personally have a policy with State Farm and always refer clients, friends and family to Roberto's office and have them ask for Sarah! Sarah is always available to answer our questions and get policies issued very quickly. Thank you for all you and your staff's hard work!"
Profile photo of Anmarie Paris

Anmarie Paris

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anmarie Paris
"Excellent service , very responsive , very professional"
Profile photo of Anmarie Paris

Anmarie Paris

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anmarie Paris
"Excellent service , very responsive , very professional"
Profile photo of Barbara Gayhart

Barbara Gayhart

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gayhart
"I called the office to get Insurance Certificates for the two policies that cover our HOA. I needed them fairly quickly to satisfy the requirements for an HOA Resale Certificate. Luke handled the request efficiently and in almost no time! He also updated all of our HOA contact information while I was on the phone with him. Great job!"
Profile photo of pedro cesar ortega osuna

pedro cesar ortega osuna

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pedro cesar ortega osuna
"Excellent experience, ability and capacity At State Farm Roberto Montero"
Profile photo of Fidel Vargas Duany

Fidel Vargas Duany

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Vargas Duany
"Excelente servicio y un personal de atención muy bien calificado. Sin dudas lo recomendaría a todos mis amigos y conocidos"
Profile photo of Raquel odreman Cristakos

Raquel odreman Cristakos

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel odreman Cristakos
"Exelente servicio y atención al cliente"
Profile photo of MIKE LOZANO

MIKE LOZANO

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE LOZANO
"Knowledgeable kind agent."
Profile photo of Larisa Tolstykh

Larisa Tolstykh

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larisa Tolstykh
"Very professional team!"
Profile photo of Bryan Gordon

Bryan Gordon

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gordon
"I have worked with Roberto for over 10 years and his expertise is top notch! Any time I had a question about my policy, he would respond thoroughly and promptly. Not only have I used him for my Auto and Renters insurance, but he was able to set my family and I up with a great life insurance plan too! When it comes to insurance, there can be a lot of options on who to choose from, but with Roberto's many years of experience and kindness, there is no other person I would trust my insurance needs with other then him."